top of page

The Basics of an Artist

This isn't really a crafting blog here but I just want you guys to know the first things about being an artist. First it takes time, you always have to know patience, and take your time on crafting or if you speed to quick on your project then your going to mess up or hurt yourself if you are using wood, or tools. Second be creative no art is to big, or to small you always have to show YOUR OWN creativity side. Don't let anyone else make you do something that you don't want to do, the world wants to see your work, not your friends imaginations, the world wants to see yours. So always be your own you. Three get some ideas, look at other peoples work to, or I would suggest the app pinterest it's a really great app to get ideas of what you want to do to be your own you. Also ask a friend to see if they know any one that can help you. The fourth step is to share, don't keep your art work hidden everyone wants to see something new, and you could make it happen. Basically as I give these steps to you I want you to follow then, and they should help you become the artist you are.

I was talking about pinterest earlier it is an app to show what craft ideas you could do on your own with basic steps. I tried the app and I give it a five star rating, and I hope you check it out, and it's works on any app store.( If you know any apps or youtube videos for me to check out leave it in the comments) Anyway I really hope my blog will help you be creative and be your self. Thank you and I will give you more updates soon.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page