top of page

My Portfolio (2017)

Hey guys!! I wanted to do a/an about me blog for the beginning of march because I want you guys to get to know me better and show you my point of view of my artistic skills. So Today I'm going to show you my portfolio of what I created so far in 2017, and why I created them, and if you want to show me your skills then send me a email of your

creation it can be makeup, food, drawing, etc. Leave a comment about this blog or any suggestions what I should make of talk about in my next blog. Also just so you know these pictures are only from 2017 of what I did so far I will post more on the way.

This piece of art here is actually made out of art supplies like color pencils, charcoal, or etc. This piece of art is actually made out of my old makeup which is eyeliner, and pink and blue eye shadow. What inspired me to make this is from another you tuber named Socraftastic and I will put a link of her channel below. Anyway I decided to make this because of the way it look really cool to make things out of other stuff you have in life than regular art supplies. In this piece I decided to blend the two colors to make an ombre affect, then use my eyeliner pencil to draw like flowers, and detail to my art.

My next art of 2017 was this letter design on pinterest and it's not made out of makeup this time but is made out of regular supplies which is just a black color pencil, and of course I did spell out basketball for the first picture because I was thinking about using these letters for a T-shirt because I love the way the letters look tribal, and I am not just a artist but I myself am a athlete too. (basketball, volleyball, and soccer) Also I did recently did make the soccer team at my school and I decide to use these letter to make a shirt, and I will post a DIY of how to put letters on the shirt, or which I mean paint on the letters. Anyway these are so far my favorite art I made in 2017.

This last one isn't really from 2017 but I wanted to show you guys this art I made from my 8th grade year, and as you can tell I actually really love to draw figures like fashion, or just make figures do a position of some sort. Anyway what inspired to me to make this art is when I made the highest team on my middle school basketball team which inspired me to draw this picture and it does bring me back my memories from middle school.

Well I hope you did enjoy this get to know me blog, and if you have a blog I would love to see your guy's creations, or comment on this blog for more blogs like this, or any DIY I could make. Thank you and I will see you next time!!

links: https://www.youtube.com/so%20craftastic


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page